ClubRefs

Ainsley
Van Kerckhoven

Brecht
Wuyts

Bruno
Biesemans

Cedric
Delsard

Frederik
Verbiest

Inte
Rogmans

Jef
Janssens

Jef
Lievens

Jochem
Kobessen

Jules
Peeters

Maarten
Mantels

Philippe
Daeninck

Pieter
Dewinter

Wiebe
Verbist

Zander
Geukens

U16 Jongens A

Dries
Delsard

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: miniemen@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0474/17.33.21

Dauwe
Nijs

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: an.vaneyken@telenet.be
Tel: 0479/98.81.78 (moeder)

Sam
Vandermeeren

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: kristof@metaled.be

Wiebe
Verbist

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: Wiebe.Verbist@gmail.com
Tel: 016/573982
Gsm: 0478/13.12.57

Jef
Janssens

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: jef2002@outlokk.com
Gsm: 0470/47.61.63 (Jef)

Pieter
Dewinter

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: koen.dewinter2@telenet.be
Tel: 0476 774 768
Gsm: 0475 41 09 31

Ward
Sels

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: frank.sels@telenet.be
Tel: 015/ 22 39 62
Gsm: 0495/22.39.66

Jules
Peeters

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: geert_peeters2@telenet.be
Gsm: 0498/27.38.58

Maarten
Mantels

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: nico.mantels@telenet.be
Gsm: 0475/48.51.62

Klaas
Van Hoogten

speler

Contactgegevens:


Gsm: 0478/08 04 91

Jochem
Kobessen

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: kobessen.jochem@gmail.com
Tel: 015 34 79 96
Gsm: 0496/71.60.16

Ainsley
Van Kerckhoven

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: Jozef.van.kerckhoven4@pandora.be
Gsm: 0499/71.77.87

Frederik
Verbiest

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: VerbiestFrederik145@gmail.com
Gsm: 0476/88.97.54 (Ilse)

Zander
Geukens

speler

Contactgegevens:


Email: geukens.ivo@telenet.be
Tel: 00 32 14 54 83 01
Gsm: 0477 382979

Jonas
Clemens

coach

Contactgegevens:


Email: clemens_jonas@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0470/60.66.81

Ivo
Geukens

afgevaardigde

Contactgegevens:


Email: geukens.ivo@telenet.be

Rene
Kobessen

afgevaardigde

Contactgegevens:


Email: kobessen.esplago@gmail.com

Bestuur

Dries
Delsard

voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: miniemen@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0474/17.33.21

Koen
Van Hoogten

secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: koen.van.hoogten@telenet.be
Gsm: 0498/35 35 39

Philippe
Daeninck

sportief beleid

Contactgegevens:


Email: daeninckphilippe@proximus.be

Stijn
Asselberghs

schatbewaarder

Contactgegevens:


Email: stijn.asselberghs1@student.kuleuven.be
Tel: 016/56.74.50
Gsm: 0471/09.02.03

Bruno
Biesemans

Contactgegevens:


Email: bruno_biesemans@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0472/67.64.47

Rene
Kobessen

Contactgegevens:


Email: kobessen.esplago@gmail.com

Freddy
Dils

Contactgegevens:


Email: dilsvanasten@gmail.com

Kalender

Contact formulier

Versturen